Training calendar

Below are my scheduled sessions.

They are:

  • DAMA DMBoK CDMP Training courses to guide you through all the knowledge of data management according to DAMA
  • Workshops with customer cases in data management to work on and learn from actual case studies together
  • Introductions to the full breadth of data management for non-data management specialists, viewed from the business and practical perspective.
 

February 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
  • In-company Training: DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
  • In-company Training: DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)
13
  • In-company Training: DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
  • In-company Training: DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)
27
28
  • Open Training: DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)
29
  • Open Training: 4-daagse DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)

23 February 2024, Friday
26 February 2024, Monday
  • In-company Training: DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)
    09:00 - 17:00 

28 February 2024, Wednesday
29 February 2024, Thursday
01 March 2024, Friday
  • In-company Training: DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)
    09:00 - 17:00 

11 March 2024, Monday
  • In-company Training: DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)
    09:00 - 17:00 

13 March 2024, Wednesday
14 March 2024, Thursday
05 April 2024, Friday
  • In-company Training: DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)
    09:00 - 17:00 

16 April 2024, Tuesday
  • In-company Training: DAMA DMBoK Certified Data Management Professional (CDMP)
    17:00 - 00:00